Message: 1 - 3 / 3

2013

Page: 1 / 1
01/02/2023 1
Click photo to view gallery.

Cardesj EB Z to Flanders Foal Auction

Three months since the last foal auction in Bonheiden (Auction Aalst International) we can be present again. The first edition of Flanders Foal Auctionwill take place on Friday September 27 2013 (jumping Bonheiden) and our Cardesj EB Z (Comme il Faut x Cassaro) was selected.

- Cardesj EB Z - Cwista LVB Z -

Click photo to view gallery.

Zandino Z & Contito Z in Bonheiden

As you already know, this year Jumping Aalst is cancelled due certain circumstances. Yet the corresponding Auction Aalst International will go on: on June 29 the foal auction gets shelter at Jumping Bonheiden (Mike Van Belle). The stallions Zandino Z (Zandor Z x Lordship) and Contito Z (Canturano x Candillo Z) are selected to appear at the auction. Contito Z stays with us after the auction, but Zandino Z goes to a buyer who once enjoyed riding his grandmother Warenga.

- Zandino EB Z - Lolita 117 - Contito EB Z - Charming Lady -

Click photo to view gallery.

First GP for Cegonda's family

We have heard that Zidhane (Don Ruto x Negro), a son of Sugonda - niece of our Cegonda - has run his first GP dressage. The impressive grey gelding had his first international experience with Anne van Olst in Saumur (France) and is said to have behaved as an exemplary talent.

- Cegonda -

Message: 1 - 3 / 3

2013

Page: 1 / 1
18/04/2024 1
Cliquez l'image pour voir la galerie.

Cardesj EB Z à Flanders Foal Auction

Trois mois depuis la dernière vente aux enchères de poulain à Bonheiden (Auction Aalst International), nous serons de nouveau présent. La première édition du Flanders Foal Auction aura lieu le Vendredi 27 Septembre 2013 à 20h30 (jumping Bonheiden) et notre Cardesj EB Z (Comme il Faut x Cassaro) est sélectionné.

- Cardesj EB Z - Cwista LVB Z -

Cliquez l'image pour voir la galerie.

Zandino Z & Contito Z à Bonheiden

Comme vous savez déjà, cette année Jumping Alost est annulé en raison de certaines circonstances. Pourtant, la mise aux enchères Auction Aalst International continuera: le 29 Juin les poulains trouvent hébergement à Jumping Bonheiden (Mike Van Belle). Les étalons Zandino Z (Zandor Z x Lordship) et Contito Z (Canturano x Candillo Z) sont choisis de se présenter à la vente aux enchères. Après les enchères Contito Z reste chez nous, mais Zandino Z est acheté par un vendeur qui a eu beaucoup de plaisir montant sa grand-mère Warenga.

- Zandino EB Z - Lolita 117 - Contito EB Z - Charming Lady -

Cliquez l'image pour voir la galerie.

Premier GP pour la famille de Cegonda

Nous avons appris que Zidhane (Don Ruto x Negro), un fils de Sugonda - nièce de notre Cegonda - a courru son premier GP dressage. L'impressionant hongre gris a eu sa première expérience internationale avec Anne van Olst à Saumur (France) et se conduirait comme un talent exemplaire.

- Cegonda -